I mentioned in my post about the time I spent in Turkey last month that I had foolishly left my camera in the Ager Turizm shuttle going to the airport.

Well, today it was returned to me safe and sound!

The kind folks at Ager Turizm in Istanbul packaged it carefully and sent it to the Tempo Holidays office in Auckland, and their sales rep hand delivered it to the nice people at Air New Zealand Holidays in Lambton Quay, from where I was able to get it collected and I got it back this evening with all 416 pictures intact.

So, if you’re planning a trip to Turkey, I really recommend booking with Tempo Holidays in New Zealand, Ager Tourism in Turkey and using Air New Zealand Holidays (ask for Jaishree) as your booking agent.

The gallery below has SOME of the 416 photos – I won’t inflict them all on you 🙂

Thanks folks! Your service was over and above exceptional, and you’ve got a delighted customer in me.

When I get some time I’ll tag each image with some more details – for now they are roughly chronological

